Online Service

Mon-Sat Day: 8am to 6pm

How To Find Us

8 danxiang road, high-tech zone

Mall Us

8 danxiang road, high-tech zone

MENU
News
  1. Home
  2. -
  3. Rivera Rockcrusher Review

Rivera Rockcrusher Review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Get Price

Hot Products

Our products sell well all over the world, and have advanced technology in the field of crushing sand grinding powder.

More details

  • Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rivera RockCrusher

    Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rivera RockCrusher

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator | Musician's Friend

    Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator | Musician's Friend

    Rivera gave the RockCrusher an 8/16-ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers. Additional features that ensure the Rock Crusher is easy to use both onstage and in the studio include a front-panel bypass switch that lets you use the amp with a speaker cabinet when full output level is desired.

    More Details
  • Review: Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator | The

    Review: Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator | The

    2011-5-14 · I posted rather late last night so here's a bumpty bump for the morning crowd. I know some of the folks out of the other attenuator threads were waiting for me to write a review on the Rivera. Btw, one thing I just noticed in the picture is the symmetry (or lack thereof).

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Recording (Demo Deal) Vintage

    Rivera RockCrusher Recording (Demo Deal) Vintage

    2019-8-26 · The best gear advice always comes from those who use it the most. That's where you come in! Let the pro audio world hear your voice with a review of the Rivera RockCrusher Recording (Demo Deal). Once you submit your review, please check your email and verify your address to have it posted.

    More Details
  • RockCrusher Recording American Musical Supply

    RockCrusher Recording American Musical Supply

    2013-12-2 · RockCrusher Recording Congratulations and welcome to the Rivera® family of outstanding products! We hand-build this fine product in our facility in Burbank, California, USA, using the most robust, finest quality components from North America, Germany, and

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Recording Gearslutz

    Rivera RockCrusher Recording Gearslutz

    2015-5-17 · Hi all, my first post here so go easy! Anyone here who has experience with the Rivera RockCrusher Recording for silent recording? I'm pretty impressed with what I've seen from the videos on YouTube so far, however I would greatly appreciate to learn and hear more about it.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator And Load Box |

    Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator And Load Box |

    The Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box is a supremely useful tool for anyone with an awesome tube amp in their collection. This device fits between your head and cabinet, and allows you to control output levels and attenuation to keep your amp sounding its very best at whatever volume works for your specific gig or session.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator /

    Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator /

    The Rivera RockCrusher Recording takes all the power-attenuating magic of the original that allows you to get that thick, crunchy tube overdrive from your amp at practice levels, and it adds an 11-band EQ and other new features to make the RockCrusher Recording a must-have piece in your arsenal.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator/Load Box For

    Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator/Load Box For

    Cut the Volume, Keep the Tube-amp Tone. Rivera's RockCrusher power attenuator and load box could be your gateway to epic tube-amp tonal bliss. The tone of a tube amp is directly related to the power of the signal it receives and how much amplification is added by the tubes themselves.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann Norway

    Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann Norway

    Attenuator and Load Box for Tube Amps Load Box and attenuation for amplifying power up to 120 W RMS, Natural sound at every volume, Impedance: 8 and 16 Ohm selectable, Reactive internal network for true amplifier/ load

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Reviews & Prices | Equipboard®

    Rivera RockCrusher Reviews & Prices | Equipboard®

    No reviews or videos yet for Rivera RockCrusher. With an Equipboard account you can rate this item, add it to your collection, submit a review to discuss what you like and dislike about it, and associate Rivera RockCrusher to artists that use it.

    More Details
  • Gabriel's Best Guitar Effects Review Gear

    Gabriel's Best Guitar Effects Review Gear

    Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator, Load Box, and Speaker Emulator. And here’s the second most important piece of review gear in the arsenal: the Rivera RockCrusher Recording.Regardless of which other amp I’m using, it’ll always be connected to the “RockRec”.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Gearslutz

    Rivera RockCrusher Gearslutz

    2013-6-1 · I see that Rivera now has a recording version of the box coming out soon, with a built-in EQ and cab sim - it's a bit more expensive, but could be cool: Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator | Sweetwater.com

    More Details
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Recording | SamAsh

    Rivera Rockcrusher Recording | SamAsh

    Rivera's RockCrusher Recording builds on the already popular RockCrusher power attenuator, adding an 11-band EQ and a built-in cabinet emulator to dial in your tone exactly the way you want it! With the Power Attenuator, you can easily crank up your tube amp and get the full tone at any volume without worrying about loss of tone.

    More Details
  • Pictures And Images Rivera RockCrusher Recording ..

    Pictures And Images Rivera RockCrusher Recording ..

    Cookies help us improve performance, enhance user experience and deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

    More Details
  • Rivera Amplification Power Attenuator And Load Box

    Rivera Amplification Power Attenuator And Load Box

    2017-5-30 · One of the greatest tools for a guitarist to adjust stage or studio levels while opening up the throttle on their tube amp is a great power attenuator. For home or silent recording, having a high-wattage capacity load box gives artistic freedom to record at all hours

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator /

    Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator /

    The Rivera RockCrusher Recording takes all the power-attenuating magic of the original that allows you to get that thick, crunchy tube overdrive from your amp at practice levels, and it adds an 11-band EQ and other new features to make the RockCrusher Recording a must-have piece in your arsenal.

    More Details
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Vs Rockcrusher Recording XLR

    Rivera Rockcrusher Vs Rockcrusher Recording XLR

    2017-6-5 · Since I am into the whole recording thing, yes, absolutely. As only an attenuater, the Rockcrusher (much cheaper than the Rockcrusher Recording) was fine, and as only a load box, the mini-RockRec was superb. They were not the best products available for recording purposes however. With the Rockcrusher Recording, having the freedom/luxury of:

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Gearslutz

    Rivera RockCrusher Gearslutz

    2013-6-1 · I see that Rivera now has a recording version of the box coming out soon, with a built-in EQ and cab sim - it's a bit more expensive, but could be cool: Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator | Sweetwater.com

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann United States

    Rivera RockCrusher – Thomann United States

    Attenuator and Load Box for Tube Amps Load Box and attenuation for amplifying power up to 120 W RMS, Natural sound at every volume, Impedance: 8 and 16 Ohm selectable, Reactive internal network for true amplifier/ load

    More Details
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Review Versailles Lacour.fr

    Rivera Rockcrusher Review Versailles Lacour.fr

    Rivera RockCrusher Attenuator Review Premier Guitar. First amp up was a 68 Marshall Plexi PA head that was voiced as a Superbassprobably the loudest and richest sounding of the amps in my collection. Contact Supplier Rivera Rockcrusher Recording, demo by Pete Thorn - YouTube

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator: Amazon.ca:

    Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator: Amazon.ca:

    The RockCrusher has an 8/16-ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers. For bypass on the fly, which lets you use the amp with a speaker cabinet when full output level is desired, Rivera included a front-panel full bypass switch that removes the load entirely.

    More Details
  • Pictures And Images Rivera RockCrusher Recording ..

    Pictures And Images Rivera RockCrusher Recording ..

    Cookies help us improve performance, enhance user experience and deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Audioloop.it

    Rivera RockCrusher Audioloop.it

    Rivera RockCrusher Previous Next Be the first to write your review ! You might also like. Universal Audio OX Amp Top Box. €1,318.00 (5/5) - 13 rating(s) Add to cart. Quick view. Add to Wishlist. Add to Compare. Available immediately Analogue Loadbox.

    More Details
  • Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator User Reviews |

    Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator User Reviews |

    2014-9-29 · Overall: Because of the RockCrusher my sound has been enhanced for everything from Jimi Hendrix to the Blues. I still many times use my overdrive (Boss Blues Driver) and I still like to use my newest compressor (MXR Dyna Comp). The bottom line is this; the Rivera RockCrusher gives you the ability to take advantage of your power tubes at home and not just your pre-amp tubes in my opinion.

    More Details
  • Rig Talk • View Topic New Rivera RockCrusher

    Rig Talk • View Topic New Rivera RockCrusher

    2013-2-19 · Re: New Rivera RockCrusher recording attenuator Mon, Feb 18, 2013 9:47pm I saw an announcement about this in one of the namm news releases and I emailed Rivera about it, they said it should ship in the April time frame.

    More Details
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator

    Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator

    Rivera RockCrusher - Guitars Online. Rivera RockCrusher $499.00 The engineers at Rivera designed and built the RockCrusher to be the best and most professional unit available, and here is why: Maintaining the tone is the challenge for all power attentuators.

    More Details

Latest News

Online Service

Are You Looking for A Consultant?